708-895-1411 | info@bogsmanagement.com

Testimonials

Thank You Bogs Management for the opportunity to have a place to live for the past few years!!!
Thanks Again,
D. Smith August 31, 2017

Posted on Google.Com
 
Bogs Management is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Their team will go out of their way to help make your rental experience a positive one. Steve who is in charge of maintenance get the job done with a smile. I highly recommend Bogs Management.
 
Arlo K. August 1, 2017

Posted on Google.Com

I rented 241 in calumet city for three years, I had no problems what so ever. I read there reviews and was neverous, but I’m glad I didn’t listen to them. Recently I’ve had to down size and of course I rented from bogs mgt. again. I feel if it’s not broke don’t fix it. They are nice people working in the office, and the have a very cool maintenance guy that stays on top of any issues that you may have with your property. Over all I am very happy doing business with Bogs Management.

Sharlisha A. May 14, 2017


Dear Les and Bogs Management,

Let us not love with words or tongue, but with actions and in truth. John 3:18

Thanks for bringing us through the purchase of our CP home – Love It! – and the sale of our Lansing one.

We are happy campers.

Sincerley,

B&J N 3/8/17


Dear Mr. Les & Bogs Management Staff,

Writing to express my gratefulness and thankfulness for being so very understanding, considerate, and kind during the month of December & January.

It has been challenging and difficult these past 5 months. Things happen in life beyond our control, and all I can say is THANK YOU.

I’m blessed to have a Land Lord, and Staff who is so understanding, patient, and kind. The Lord continue to Bless you, your family and business abundantly .

Gratefully Yours, JP 2/1/17


1/6/217

Hey Les,

Just wanted to say thanks for renting H.  The packet we got in the mail was extremely detailed and showed a very efficient process.  We will be in touch in the future if we need help renting a place.  Thanks!

B.

*12/30/16  Bogs Management Inc.
You just got a 5-star review on Google
“”
– Ashley Yager 12/30/16


*9/12/16 – Testimonial from one of our current tenants posted on Google.

It seems my experience has been very different from the other posts on here. That being said I have got to know the maintenance man as well as the property manager, and I pay my rent on time. Also it should be noted that I live off of White Oak Avenue in Munster at one of their properties. I really like my apartment and I have had no bad experiences with any of the people I have worked with at Bogs. I have heard and seen with my own eyes people who have moved out and left a mess and holes in the wall. That is not a good idea and it will be expensive for those people. Overall, the renters in my area have been very wonderful people. Additionally, I would never recommend living by railroad tracks that are busy. That is NOT the case on White Oak Ave. It is peaceful and quiet. Location is ideal.

7/23/16 Testimonial

Les,
Thank you You were wonderful. It is so nice to work with a professional who responds and works to get the deal done. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Kathleen McCanna Broker
Coldwell Banker Oak Lawn

 

Bogs Management Inc.,

Thank You!

You are appreciated more than you know. Thank you for your help through the years.

Testimonial 1
 

Bogs Management Inc.

We appreciiate all your hard work managing 219 Kenwood Hammond for the last two years till the building sold this week Your efforts made it easy to get a good price. Your company will be the first we call if when we get more properties

Testimonial 2
Tom S. SR.

Bogs Management Inc.

It was a pleasure closing the real estate transaction with you on May 8, 2015. I hope we can work together in the future

Testimonial 3

Bogs Management Inc.
You just got a 4-star review
“The Apartments are in great shape!…”

Testimonial 4
Mark H

I found a house to live (but I “LOVE” the Apt.)

Testimonial 5
SEB

Thank you so much for everything! I will always remember to come back when I need a place to live! Guys are the best!

Testimonial 6
DW

Dear Bob & Les,

Thank you for the plant in memory of J. We appreciate your managing of the property in Richton Park.

Testimonial 7
LK

Dear Clare and Oak Crest Apartments,

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for for making OAK CREST

Such a great place to live! I appreciate all the help and support. Even with the smallest thing like laundry tokens. Hope Your 2015 is fantastic.

All the Best,

Testimonial 8
V. B.

Bogs Management,

I would like to express my appreciation for making my stay on your property a great experience. I can honestly say that I have had a pleasant stay. I have called this place my home for many years, but unfortunately my stay is coming to an end. I must say that I never really experienced any majot problems here, Minor problems were taken care of in a timely manner, mibor problems I must say was very rare. I would highly recommend this property as one to be considered to future tenants. Once again, I would like to thank managment, maintenace, all staff and my neighbors for making my experience great. Thanks for all you help and continued help.

Testimonial 9
Long Term Hickory Oaks Tenant LR

Dear management of Oak Crest Apartments,

Mary Ann, Thank you for being so patient. Bob and Les, Thanks for my years here at Hickory Oaks!

Testimonial 10
KM and EM

Dear management of Oak Crest Apartments,

I Joseph O, will be moving out at the end of muy lease. I have enjoyed my living in my apartment. I would recommend people to stay here. I have not encountered any problems during my year here. Maintenance team are great workers and have enjoyed talking with them. The management has also done a great job. Thanks for being awesome landlords.

Testimonial 11
Joeseph O.

To Oak Crest Apartments

It was fun living at Oak Crest. I have enjoyed my year there, but was forced to move because my job transfered me to a different location.

Best Regards,

Testimonial 12
G & S

To: Bogs Management

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of unexpected hardship. In all the years I have lived here, I have never had a problem and Bogs is always quick to take care of things!
AH Tenant at Hickory Oaks Apartments 2/22/14
Attention: Bogs Management
Thank You for Your Kind Patience.

Testimonial 13
D. Tenant at Hickory Oaks Apartments

Bob, Les and All of Bogs Management,
Thank you very much for the Christmas Card. It is nice of you to send that out. It shows that you guys care, and take the time to let your clients know you care.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH, and keep up the good work of managing my properties.

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU!!

Testimonial 14
Richard K. S.

Dear Robert and Les Bogs,

On behalf of all the people that will benefit from your generosity, I would like to thank you for your donation of $85.00 for a 1/2 page ad in LARC’s AD Book. With your support, LARC will continue to assist individuals with developmental disabilities achieve outcomes of independence in thier lives.

Testimonial 15
Lora Hurling – Executive Director

Bogs Management,

On Monday Jan. 7th 2012, your maintenance came by & fixed the cabinets & countertop by the sink in the kitchen, Just wanted to say he did an outstanding job & thank you for your prompt response..

Testimonial 16
185__ Wildwood Ter.. Apt 1A Lansing, IL 60438

Clare,

Here are the keys to our unit. Thanks for 5 wonderful years! You and the Oak Crest Staff are really nice and always helped us.

“HAPPY NEW YEAR”

Testimonial 17

Bogs Management,

I want to thank you for the large number of items you sent to the Lansing Meals On Wheels Program to use for the elderly who are in need of healthy food. Believe me – we will make good use of all the wonderful items you donated.

Testimonial 18
Joan Voll

Thanks for all you and Bob do!!

Testimonial 19
Owner T. H.

Thank you very much for your help, Bogs Management has been nothing but helpful and attentive to anything I have emailed or called about.

Testimonial 20
Jeremiah L.

Thank you Bogs Management for your professionalism and for having me as a tenant for the past 3 years which included my very first apartment.

Testimonial 21
Carolyn G.

Bogs Management has provided great service despite an uncooperative transition from the old Management company – Our vendors are paid on time and we get financials quickly.

Bogs’ service orientation and responsiveness is a welcome relief to enable us to manage association business!

Testimonial 22
Phil H Condo Assocation President

Bogs Management,

Thanks a million for the assistance the team at Bogs provides on a consistant basis!

Testimonial 23
Owner Cecil A

Bogs Management,

Thanks for the Good Work!

Testimonial 24
Owner Jack

Dear Bogs Management Office,

It has been a pleasure to live here, but I am retiring and moving to Mobile, Alabama.

Testimonial 25
D McCarter Glenwood, IL

Dear Bogs Management,

Just a note to say I think you all are AWSOME! I really appreciate the new Low Water Shower Head! and the new Low Water Adjustable Faucet Attachment for both my sinks. The Energy Efficient Light Bulbs are Great Too!

Testimonial 26
Carolyn G.

Bogs Management Inc.

We needed more space! It has been many years! We will miss you all!

Testimonial 27
Kushawn and Gregary L. Oak Crest Apartments

Clare,

Your the best!

Thanks!

Testimonial 28
Rosemarie C.

Bogs Management Inc.

Thank You for 30 years!

Testimonial 29
Dr Z.

Bogs Management Inc.

Thank You, Just a little something to help show how much you’re appreciated.

Testimonial 30
A. Wilson

Dear Bogs Management Inc.,

Your property located at 18330 Torrence Avenue, was recently inspected by the Lansing Fire Prevention Bureau for any life safety violations. It is a great pleasure to inform you that your property has passed our inspection process and has no violations outstanding.

I would also like to mention that the appearance of the property, both inside and out, was well maintained and that you co-operation with The Village of Lansing in regard to our inspections is greatly appreciated.

Testimonial 31
Lt. Dan Szklarski – Lansing Fire Inspector

To Bogs and Staff’

I CAN’T THANK YOU ENOUGH!

Thank you so much for being a great landlord. I’m going to miss you guys. I wish you all the best!

Testimonial 32
Ms. T

To the Staff of Bogs Management Inc.

Thank you for the quick and friendly response for services. The general up keep of the Columbian Avenue properties has given us more pride in our environment. It feels great to see an immediate clean up of the snow. Lastly, since you took over there are no crowds walking around the buildings or gathering out in front.

Thanks Again,

Testimonial 33
Ms. B

Thank you to the Bogs Family and Rental Office employees for having my family dwell here. May everyone have a happy and joyous x-mas and New Year.

May the peace of the season be reflected in you heart at this special time and in your life all through the year.

Testimonial 34
Joyce & Family

I very much appreciate your excellent management of the property. I know you are an extremely good property manager from my own experience. I wish I will have more investments in the south suburb and have business with you in the furure. Again, I very much appreciate your excellent service.

Best Regards,

Testimonial 35
Owner, K

Please I need to inform you that due to my new posting by the Church, I will be relocating out of state in furtherence of my Church duties. I realize that my lease will be coming up for renewal. Please allow me to extend my lease by an additional month and not another year.

I would like to also take this opportunity to thank your staff for always promptly responding to any and all of our needs while staying on these premises. Also, I feel the need to thank your on-site maintenance officer for his very nice disposition and cordiality.

Thank you in advance for your consideration towards my request.

Testimonial 36
Paul Okuneye

Amos L. Dortch, SR. Reported that the performance of the Office Staff and Leasing Staff, the performance of the Maintenance Staff are excellent. He also reported the conditon and value of the rental community is excellent.

Testimonial 37
Hickory Oaks Apartments Resident

Bogs Management,

Thank you for the quick response to my request for repairs to the Whiting, IN townhouse my family is renting from your company!!!

Testimonial 38
Karen K. & Family Oak Crest Apartments

Dear Les-Property Manager & Office staff

Thanks for providing me with a quiet clean place to live during a very trying time in my life!

Testimonial 39
JWT

Thanks for a Warm & Safe Living Experience!!!!

Testimonial 40
Mr. & Ms. Robinson Oak Crest Apartments

Thank you for everything you have done for us in the past few years. You have always helped to make things go smooth. If there is anything we can ever do please call!

Thanks again,

Testimonial 41
Jonathan

BRECKENRIDGE APARTMENTS,

OUR LAST MONTH IS AUGUST OF 2015 HERE, THAT IT THE LAST MONTH OF OUR LEASE. IT HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE LIVING HERE WITH AMAZING SERVICE,

SINCERELY,

A & R

JUNE 18, 2015

BRECKENRIDGE APARTMENTS

HI CLARE,

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. YOU HAVE BEEN VERY GOOD TO MY FAMILY AND I. OTHER THAN MY HOUSE THIS WOULD BE THE ONLY OTHER PLACE I WOULD LIVE. MY FAMILY AND I APPRECIATE ALL THAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR US.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME & CONSIDERATION,

SH 7/6/2015

7/6/2015 Oak Crest Thank You

7/15/15 Thank You!

FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO!
BLESS YOU AND REMEMBER WE ALL ARE THANKFUL FOR YOU!

LOVE O

7/15/15 Thank You!

8/6/15 THANKS SO MUCH, A SIMPLE ACT OF KINDNESS HAS A BEAUTY ALL ITS OWN.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS!!
N

8/6/15 THANKS SO MUCH

8/18/15 THANK YOU!

DEAR SPONSOR,

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GENEROUS SUPPORT FOR OUR 9TH ANNUAL “EVENING OF THANKS.” WE HAVE HONORED OVER 300 SPECIAL VOLUNTEERS IN THE PAST AND WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU THIS HAS ALL BEEN POSSIBLE.

WITH SINCERE THANKS,
JOY CARLSON BOARD MEMBER
LANSING VOLUNTEER RECOGNITION COMMITTEE

8/18/15 THANK YOU!

THANK YOU FOR SPONSORING A HOLE AT OUR ANNUAL LANSING LIONS GOLF OUTING. WITHOUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU, WE WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO HELP THOSE WITH SPECIAL VISION NEEDS.

THANK YOU AGAIN,
LANSING LIONS CLUB
9/15/15

9/15/15 THANK YOU FOR SPONSORING A HOLE

Clare Bogs Oak Crest Apartments,

Thank You!

Thank You For All You Do!

Lois W. 12/23/15
Lois W. Tenant

Clare Bogs Oak Crest Apartments,

Thank You For All You Do!

Elizabeth L. 12/23/15
Elizabeth L. Tenant

Clare Bogs Oak Crest Apartments,

Thank You for Being a Great Friend to our Mom All These Years

Jack A Smith 12/23/15
Jack A Smith Son of Past Tenant